Johnny Sauter does a burnout
November 17, 2017

Ford Championship Weekend has been packed with drama for many years, and last year’s revamped format for the Camping World Truck Series championship has taken the intensity to new levels. In 2016, Johnny Sauter beat out the other Championship 4 contenders to win the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series title. There promises to be even more enthusiasm than ever for the second year of the Chase, as four drivers battle for the division crown on November 17th.

Day of Event Schedule

  • Ford EcoBoost 400
    Ford EcoBoost 400

    Last year, the sold-out crowd on hand for the Ford EcoBoost 400 witnessed one of the most historic moments in sports history when Jimmie Johnson earned his seventh title of his career. Who will be this year's Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series champion? It all comes down to the Ford EcoBoost 400 on November 19th.