Earlier this year, NASCAR announced the 2017 season schedule, which included Homestead-Miami Speedway hosting the championship races in NASCAR’s three national series for the 16th consecutive year. NASCAR today announced the race start times for the 2017 season schedule which includes start times for all three national series including the season-ending championship races at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

The Cup Series championship, Ford EcoBoost 400, will take place on Sunday, November 19 at 2:30 p.m. on NBC. The XFINITY Series championship, Ford EcoBoost 300 will be held on November 18 at 3:30 p.m. on NBCSN, and the Camping World Truck Series championship, Ford EcoBoost 200, is slotted for November 17 at 8 p.m. on FS1. Champions will be determined in each of these series on their respective days.

The 2016 Ford Championship Weekend will be held November 18-20. For the first time in NASCAR history, the Championship 4 from the Sprint Cup, XFINITY and Camping World Truck Series will compete in three separate races at Homestead-Miami Speedway to determine their respective champion. Tickets to the 2016 Ford Championship Weekend are now available and can be purchased by visiting www.HomesteadMiamiSpeedway.com or by calling (866) 409-RACE (7223).